Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 81 (0.002 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"swampRatchild"
[1] 2     Next    Last
[etree]Jerry Joseph and the Jackmormons Live at Martin's on 2006-10-19 - Jerry Joseph and the Jackmormons
Set 1 Pure Light Savage Garden Night I Got Drunk Thistle> USA>Thistle Comes a Time>Mohawk SET 2 Shooting Magnolia Without a Rope Blowin' My Brains Out Chainsaw City This Is The Place> What's Goin' On> This Is The Place Gunsmoke> My Little Tiger
Downloads: 154 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]JJ Grey and MOFRO Live at Hal & Mals on 2006-11-16 - JJ Grey and MOFRO
Footsteps>Turpentine, Brighter Days, Lazy Fo'Acre, Fire Flies, Florida, Lochloosa, Nare Sugar, 6 Ways From Sunday, Do Right Women, The Wrong Side, How Jr. Got His Head Put Out, Moving On Over, Jookhouse, Dirtfloorcracka, War Goin' On, Harps & Drums
Keywords: mofro; hal & mals
Downloads: 593 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]North Mississippi Allstars Live at Hal & Mal's on 2009-12-18 - North Mississippi Allstars
01. Drinking Muddy Water> 02. Sugartown 03. Going Down South 04. Shake 05. Chew Banter 06. Mean Old Wind Died Down 07. Hippy 08. Down In Mississippi 09. In my Time Of Dyin * 10. Mississippi Bollweevil 11. Po Black Maddie> 12. Skinny Woman>Po Black Maddie 13. The Ghetto 14. M. L. 15. K C Jones 16. Lonesome Road 17. I'm A Ram 18. Bang Bang Lulu 19. Shake Em On Down 20. Snake Drive 21. crowd ENCORE 22...
Keywords: jkbyram; allstars; north mississippi
Downloads: 203 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Codetalkers Live at Hal & Mal's on 2006-11-16 - The Codetalkers
Disc One 01. Speedway 02. Outer Space 03. Galaxy Girl 04. Analyze You 05. Tumblin' Down 06. Your Way 07. Miss Hawaii 08. Air Tran Woman
Downloads: 489 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Hill Country Revue Live at Hal & Mal's on 2009-12-18 - Hill Country Revue
01. My Mind Is Rambling 02. Let Me Love You 03. Alice Mae* 04. Hill Country Revue> 05. Everybody Needs Somebody 06. Goin' Down 07. Georgia Women 08. You Told My Woman 09. Dirty Shirt 10. Them Changes 11. Bo Diddley>Who Do You Love#>Not Fade Away# Notes: *With Luther on guitar #with Luther on Drums
Keywords: hcr
Downloads: 270 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Meat Puppets Live at The Melting Point on 2011-09-25 - Meat Puppets
01) I'm A Mindless Idiot 02) Touchdown King 03) The Monkey And The Snake 04) Comin' Down 05) Plateau 06) Sam 07) Oh, Me 08) Lantern 09) Wasted Days And Wasted Nights 10) (Hey Baby) Que Paso 11) Where Does A Little Tear Come From? 12) Up On The Sun 13) Lost 14) Incomplete 15) Swimming Ground 16) Confusion Fog 17) Seal Whales 18) Light 19) Sloop John B 20) Lake Of Fire 21) Open Wide
Downloads: 2,905 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Smooth Kentucky Live at Lucy's on 2009-01-17 - Smooth Kentucky
Smooth Kentucky January 17th, 2009 Lucy's Baltimore, MD Taper: Timothy Brown (timothydavidbrown@gmail.com) AUD Source: AKG C460Bs/CK 61-ULS (ORTF, ~7ft clamped to light post, ~7ft from "stage", LOC)->Kind Kables->PS2->AD20->JB3(Optical In) SBD Source: SBD->JB3 (Line-in) Transfer: JB3->Firewire->PC Mixing: SBD source mixed to 0.0dB, AUD source mixed to -2.0dB in Sony Vegas 7.0 Conversion: CDWav 1.93.3 for track splitting and Flac16 encoding @ level 8...
Downloads: 1,062 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Furthur Live at Shoreline Ampitheatre on 2011-06-04 - Furthur
Furthur Shoreline Ampitheatre Mountain View CA Saturday 6-4-2011 Source: at853(low sens mod) -> sp-preamp-> tascam dr-o7(16/48k Line in) by: taperchef,and EliJah Location:lawn on rail clamped to Dave's stand pointed at stacks Transfer: tascam dr-o7(16/48) -> CD Wave -3 disc One. jam> Truckin> New Speedway Boogie, All Over Now Rueben And Cherise> Tennesee Jed Loose Lucy Chinacat Sunflower> I Know You Rider Two...
Keywords: furthur, shoreline amp, taperchef
Downloads: 429 2.00 out of 5 stars2.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Codetalkers Live at Martin's on 2006-10-05 - The Codetalkers
01. Reality Glide 02. Analyze 03. Victor the Snakeman 04. Getting Better 05. Speedway 06. Your Way Disc 2 01. ? 02. ? 03. Miss Hawaii 04. Outer Space 05. Galaxy Girl 06. Body in the Lake 07. ? 08. Air Tran Woman
Keywords: codetalkers
Downloads: 1,586 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at UMB Bank Amphitheater (Riverport) on 2004-07-23 - The Dead
Set 1 Disc 1 1. Jam> 2. Shakedown Street> 3. After Midnight> 4. Minglewood Blues 5. New Potato Caboose> 6. Viola Lee Blues (v1 & 2)> 7. Into The Mystic> 8. Jam> 9. Viola Lee Blues (v3)> 10. West LA Fadeaway 11. Keep On Growing Set 2: Disc 2 1. Down The Road Again> 2. Loose Lucy 3. Eyes Of The World> 4. He's Gone> 5. Drums> Disc 3 1. Space> 2. Dear Mr Fantasy> 3. Milestones> 4. Help On The Way> 5. Slipknot!> 6...
Keywords: dead; 2004; bob weir; phil lesh; mickey hart; bill kreutzmann; jimmy herring; Rob Barraco; Jeff Chimenti; Warren Haynes
Downloads: 787 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Rebirth Brass Band Live at University of Southern Mississippi on 2006-10-13 - Rebirth Brass Band
Show was one set. Disc 1 01. 02. Mardi Gras 03. Tornado 04. Rebirth got fire 05. Funkin' It Up Disc 2 01. 02. 03. Casanova 04. 05. 06.
Downloads: 7,691 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Slim's on 1998-09-11 - Ratdog
one set d1t01 - Banyan Tree Jam > d1t02 - Playin in the Band > d1t03 - Queen Jane Approximately d1t04 - Youngblood > d1t05 - Josephine d1t06 - K.C. Moan d1t07 - Blackbird > d1t08 - Victim or the Crime d1t09 - Little Red Rooster d1t10 - This Time Forever > d1t11 - Shade of Grey > d2t01 - Easy to Slip > d2t02 - Supplication Jam > d2t03 - All Along the Watchtower > d2t04 - Easy to Slip > d2t05 - Bass > d2t06 - Jam > d2t07 - The Other One > d2t08 - Throwing Stones d2t09 - Crowd encore d2t10 - Good L...
Downloads: 3,924 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Madison Square Garden on 2010-11-20 - Furthur
Set 1: Jam > Help on the Way > Slipknot > Shakedown Street > Jack Straw, El Paso, Wharf Rat > keyboard solo > Two Djinn > Lady with a Fan > Terrapin Station > Terrapin Suite > At a Siding Set 2: Mountain Song > Jam > Dark Star > The Other One > St. Stephen > The Eleven > Death Don't Have No Mercy > Franklin's Tower Encore: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Audience; Freddie G; Ari Jaffess
Downloads: 603 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Half Step Live at Brass Ring on 1999-08-22 - Half Step
1. This Old Rain 2. Deep Elem Blues 3. Ain't no bread in the breadbox 4. Not much to ask for, really 5. Althea 6. Dear Mr. Fantasy 7. Samps Tune 8. Truckin 9. Scarlet Begonias> 10. Fire on the Mt disk 2 1. Tequila>banter>sunshine tease 2. After midnight 3. Loose Lucy 4. Good Lovin' 5. Sister and Brothers 6. Shakedown Street> 7. Feelin Alright> 8. Season of the witch> 9. Love the one you're with 10...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,686 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Radiators Live at The Hopmonk Tavern on 2010-12-03 - Radiators
Disc 1 - 62:50 Set 1 01- Tuning and Intro 02- 44 Blues 03- Metric Man 04- Long Way Down 05- Total Evaporation 06- Spanish Moon 07- Stealin'a Feelin'> 08- This Wagon's gonna roll 09- Barnburner 10- Diamond Joe 11- Like Dreamers Do Disc 2 - 75:27 Set 2 01- Tuning and Intro 02- Cannibal Girls > 03- Have a little Mercy 04- Papaya 05- Come in my Kitchen > 06- Highway 61 Revisited 07- Camile Birthday wish to Missy 08- Lila > 09- Little Sadie 10- Doubled all up in a knot > 11- Love is a tangle > 12- Mo...
Keywords: New Orleans, Rock, Blues, Funk, Dave Malone, Ed Volker, Camile Baudoin, Reggie Scanlan, Frank Bua
Downloads: 627 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Jerry Joseph and the Jackmormons Live at 510 Dearborne St on 2005-05-20 - Jerry Joseph and the Jackmormons
I: Revolution, Wild Wild West > Altar in Your Box > Wild Wild West, Election Day, Milk > American Standard > Panama, These Grey Days > Soda Man II: King of Love, Ching-a-Ling, Pink Light > Mary Star of the Sea > World Will Turn > Conscious Contact
Downloads: 1,165 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Lakewood Amphitheater on 2001-08-05 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Jam> Help on the way> Viola Lee Blues> Mason's Children> Viola Lee Blues> Sugaree> Viola Lee Blues, Lovelight*, Birdsong> Chinacat> Slipknot> Franklin's Tower, Encore: Soulshine> Bid You Goodnight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,908 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]The Dead Live at The Forum on 2009-05-09 - The Dead
Set I: 01 Intro 02 Viola Lee Blues > 03 Bertha > 04 Viola Lee Blues > 05 Caution > 06 Viola Lee Blues 07 Black Peter 08 Cosmic Charlie Set II: 09 Intro 10 Jam > 11 Shakedown Street > 12 New Speedway Boogie > 13 Scarlet Begonias > 14 Fire on the Mountain 15 Drums > Space > 16 Dark Star > 17 Wharf Rat > 18 Dark Star > 19 Satisfaction 20 -encore break- 21 One More Saturday Night
Keywords: TELEFUNKEN; ela; m260; m262
Downloads: 698 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Meat Puppets Live at Max's on Broadway on 1988-07-05 - Meat Puppets
Not Swimming Ground Seal Whales Hot Pink -> Up On the Sun Automatic Mojo Bad Love Maiden's Milk -> Sloop John B Look at the Rain Last Visit to Baltimore Lookin For Trouble He'll Have To Go Meltdown Buckethead Shes Hot Cant Be Counted On at All Lake of Fire In Love Liquified -> Space I JUst Want To Make Love To You Touchdown King Plateu Swimming Ground
Downloads: 371 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at San Francisco Civic Auditorium on 1984-12-29 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 One More Saturday Night, Friend Of The Devil, My Brother Esau, Big Railroad Blues, Cassidy, Althea, Let It Grow Set 2 Samson & Delilah-> Terrapin Station-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Stella Blue-> Not Fade Away-> E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Audience; Greg Holtz; Tony Bolton; JAZ
Downloads: 687 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Little Feat Live at The El Rey Theater on 2012-09-16 - Little Feat
Rocket In My Pocket; Just A Fever; Rag Top Down; Fat Man In The Bathtub; Spanish Moon; One Breath At A Time; Willin' / Don't Bogart That Joint >> The Weight / Willin'; A Church Falling Down; Rooster Rag; Way Down Under; Dixie Chicken; Let It Roll; Oh, Atlanta
Downloads: 796 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Dean Smith Center - University of North Carolina on 1993-03-25 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Grey -> Greatest Story Ever Told So Many Roads New Minglewood Blues Lazy River Road Mexicali Blues -> Big River Friend Of The Devil Eternity Liberty Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Man Smart (Woman Smarter) Wave To The Wind -> Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> Way To Go Home -> The Other One -> Morning Dew Encore The Weight
Keywords: Scott Swayne
Downloads: 2,874 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Merramec Community College on 1970-05-14 - Grateful Dead
Disc 1 (71:05) acoustic set: 1. Don't Ease Me In (4:12) 2. Friend Of The Devil (4:05) 3. Deep Elem Blues (6:11) 4. Silver Threads & Golden Needles (3:46) 5. Candyman (5:55) electric set: 6. Casey Jones (4:56) 7. China Cat Sunflower--> (4:57) 8. I Know You Rider (4:24) 9. //Mama Tried--> (2:28) 10. High Time (6:53) 11. Good Lovin' (12:15) 12. Good Morning, Little Schoolgirl (10:57) Disc 2 (59:24) electric set continued: 1...
Keywords: Soundboard; Jeff Cotsman
Downloads: 2,683 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rosemont Horizon on 1993-03-09 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Here Comes Sunshine, Wang Dang Doodle, Loose Lucy, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues Set 2 China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Victim Or The Crime, Ship of Fools, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Jam-> The Last Time-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,465 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Meat Puppets Live at velvet slego on 1992-02-21 - Meat Puppets
1.automatic mojo 2.forbidden places 3.leaves 4.another moon 5.six gallon pie 6.enchanted porkfist 7.lake of fire 8.popskull 9.this day 10.maiden's milk 11.lost 12.open wide 13.that's how it goes 14.no longer gone 15.swimming ground 16.spanish jam>look at the rain 17.help me make it through the night 18.good golly miss molly 19.i fall to pieces 20.i wanna be your dog 21.fuck you 22.liquified
Keywords: Meat Puppets; soundboard; milocampo
Downloads: 2,294 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Capitol Theatre on 2013-04-21 - Furthur
Furthur Capitol Theatre Port Chester, New York 4/21/2013 Source: Schoeps CCM4V'S(din)>Lunatec V2>Benchmark AD2K> Sound Devices 722 (24/48) BOB/OTS/DFC/KFC/ZFC/AARP 50' From Stage, 7' High DSP: Sound Devices 722>Sound Forge 9.0>CD Wave>flac(16) Recorded By: Z-Man Seeded By: Z-Man Disc I 1st Set 01 Tuning 02 Hard To Handle > 03 Alligator > 04 Operator 05 Good Lovin' 06 Loser 07 Samson And Delilah 08 Passenger Disc II 2nd Set 01 Tuning 02 Lost Sailor > 03 St' Of Circumstance > 04 Foolish Heart > 05...
Keywords: z-man; furthur; live music
Downloads: 6,570 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capital Centre on 1993-03-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket Sugaree Walkin' Blues Broken Arrow Loose Lucy When I Paint My Masterpiece Friend Of The Devil The Music Never Stopped Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Way To Go Home Wave To The Wind -> Estimated Prophet -> Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> Corrina -> Wharf Rat -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore I Fought The Law
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,009 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Little Feat Live at Autzen Stadium on 1990-06-24 - Little Feat
Transferred to FLAC by Chris Cafiero, Little Feat Archivist. Edited and mastered by Alex Ford. Bill Graham intro > Spanish Moon > All That You Dream Rocket In My Pocket Hate To Lose Your Lovin' That's Her She's Mine > Fat Man In The Bathtub A Apolitical Blues Rad Gumbo Old Folks Boogie Texas Twister Let It Roll Encore: Hangin' On To The Good Times Dixie Chicken > Tripe Face Boogie (includes Key Jam)
Keywords: Little Feat; Grateful Dead; Bill Graham; SBD; Chris Cafiero; Alex Ford
Downloads: 1,183 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at 1st Bank Center on 2012-02-17 - Phil Lesh and Friends
First Set: 01 jam 02 Althea 03 Estimated Prophet 04 Eyes Of The World 05 Mississippi Half-Step 06 Loose Lucy 07 Like A Ball And Chain 08 She Said She Said 09 Casey Jones Second Set: 10 Passenger 11 New Speedway Boogie 12 Low Spark of High Heeled Boys 13 Caution 14 Low Spark of High Heeled Boys 15 Unbroken Chain 16 Dark Star 17 I Am the Walrus 18 Dark Star 19 Morning Dew 20 crowd/Phil 21 We Bid You Goodnight
Keywords: Brad Ziegler, Phil Lesh, Schoeps, CCM41
Downloads: 6,091 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Maine State Fairgrounds on 1980-09-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway -> Greatest Story Ever Told Sugaree Me And My Uncle -> Mexicali Blues Tennessee Jed Feel Like A Stranger Friend Of The Devil Far From Me -> Little Red Rooster China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider -> The Promised Land Set 2 Shakedown Street Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance Althea Playing In The Band -> Uncle John's Band -> Space -> Drums -> Space -> Not Fade Away -> The Wheel -> Uncle John's Band -> Playing In The Band -> Sugar Magnolia Encore One More Saturday Night ...
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Steve Rolfe; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 10,069 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Augusta Civic Center on 1984-10-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street Greatest Story Ever Told Peggy-O Mama Tried -> Big River Ramble On Rose Looks Like Rain -> Might As Well Set 2 Hell In A Bucket -> Touch Of Grey Man Smart (Woman Smarter) Ship Of Fools Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Space -> Dear Mr. Fantasy -> Black Peter -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Keep Your Day Job
Keywords: Audience; FOB; Greg Holtz; Tony Bolton; JAZ
Downloads: 2,524 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Rosemont Horizon on 1989-04-13 - Grateful Dead
Iko Iko, Greatest Story Ever Told, El Paso, It's All Over Now, To Lay Me Down, Cassidy, Don't Ease Me In Foolish Heart-> Looks Like Rain-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Space-> The Wheel-> I Need A Miracle-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Hey Jude Reprise-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Good Lovin', E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,961 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at International Amphitheatre on 1973-02-19 - Grateful Dead
Set 2 He's Gone -> Truckin' -> The Other One -> Eyes Of The World -> China Doll Sugar Magnolia Encore Casey Jones
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Steve Rolfe
Downloads: 8,594 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Sam Boyd Silver Bowl, U.N.L.V. on 1993-05-15 - Grateful Dead
Picasso Moon, Peggy-O, The Same Thing, Tennessee Jed, Broken Arrow, Bird Song Here Comes Sunshine-> Playin' In The Band-> Crazy Fingers-> Playin' In The Band Reprise-> Drums-> Jam-> All Along The Watchtower-> The Days Between-> One More Saturday Night, E: Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,913 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Baltimore Civic Center on 1977-05-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Music Never Stopped Sugaree Mama Tried Sunrise Deal Passenger Brown Eyed Women Looks Like Rain Jack-A-Roe New Minglewood Blues Bertha Set 2 Samson And Delilah High Time Big River Terrapin Station -> Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Around And Around Encore Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Sick Bits; Chris Chappell
Downloads: 7,162 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Roosevelt Stadium on 1973-08-01 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, The Race is On, You Ain't Woman Enough, Bird Song, Mexicali Blues, They Love Each Other, Jack Straw, Stella Blue, Big River, Casey Jones Around & Around, Mississippi Half Step, Me & My Uncle, Row Jimmy, Dark Star-> El Paso-> Eyes Of The World-> Morning Dew, Sugar Magnolia; E: Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad > One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 24,072 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Universal Amphitheatre on 1973-07-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Me And My Uncle Sugaree The Race Is On Brown Eyed Women Looks Like Rain Don't Ease Me In Big River China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Around And Around Set 2 Playing In The Band Row Jimmy El Paso Loose Lucy Truckin' -> Drums -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Me And Bobby McGee Casey Jones
Keywords: Harv Kaslow; Craig Todd; Rob Bertrando; A. Egert; J. Waddell
Downloads: 8,908 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[movies]Rescue from Gilligan's Island - Lloyd J. Schwartz
When a decaying Russian satellite crashes on the island, the Professor uses a key component for a barometer. With that device, he learns that a massive wave is going to swamp the island. In desperation, the castaways lash their huts together into one structure in order to have any chance to ride the disaster out. The wave strikes the island and the hut is swept out to sea. Once there, Gilligan accidents starts a fire trying to cook a meal and nearly burns the floating hut down...
Keywords: Comedy; Family
Downloads: 170,949 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Aladdin Theater on 1983-03-26 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Friend Of The Devil, Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Althea, My Brother Esau, Deal-> Promised Land Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> The Other One-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> One More Saturday Night, E: Touch Of Gray
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 20,590 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Aladdin Theatre on 1983-03-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Jack Straw d1t03 - Friend Of The Devil d1t04 - Little Red Rooster d1t05 - Brown Eyed Women d1t06 - Mama Tried -> d1t07 - Mexicali Blues d1t08 - Althea d1t09 - My Brother Esau -> d1t10 - Deal -> d1t11 - The Promised Land Set 2: d2t01 - Scarlet Begonias -> d2t02 - Fire On The Mountain -> d2t03 - Estimated Prophet -> d2t04 - Eyes Of The World -> d2t05 - The Other One -> d2t06 - Drums -> d3t01 - Space -> d3t02 - The Other One -> d3t03 - Stella Blue -> d3t04 - Around And...
Keywords: Live Recording; audience; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 8,453 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at St. Paul Auditorium on 1973-02-17 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, He's Gone, Looks Like Rain, Box Of Rain, Wave That Flag, Mexicali Blues, Bird Song, Beat It On Down The Line, Loose Lucy, Me And Bobby McGee, Stella Blue, El Paso, They Love Each Other, Playin' In The Band Truckin', Row Jimmy, Big River, You Ain't Woman Enough, Here Comes Sunshine > China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Around And Around, Not Fade Away > Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad > Not Fade Away, One More Saturday Night, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 20,930 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(16 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Stadium on 1989-05-27 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Grey, Greatest Story Ever Told, Althea, Walkin' Blues, Iko Iko, Stuck Inside Of Mobile, Bird Song, Promised Land Hell In A Bucket, Fire On The Mountain, Blow Away, Truckin', Drums, I Will Take You Home, The Other One, Wharf Rat, Turn On Your Love Light, Encore: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,947 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cal Expo on 1992-05-21 - Grateful Dead
Touch Of Gray, Wang Dang Doodle, Row Jimmy, Me & My Uncle-> Maggie's Farm, Bird Song Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Jam-> All Along The Watchtower-> Standing On the Moon-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Gloria
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,704 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Gulfstream Park Race Track on 1968-12-29 - Grateful Dead
Setlist: d1t01 - Turn On Your Lovelight d1t02 - Dark Star -> d1t03 - Saint Stephen -> d1t04 - The Eleven -> d1t05 - Drums -> d1t06 - The Other One -> d1t07 - Cryptical Envelopment -> d1t08 - And We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 5,737 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Springfield Civic Center on 1978-05-11 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Beat It On Down The Line, Friend Of The Devil, Looks Like Rain, Loser, Mexicali Blues-> Mama Tried, Tennessee Jed, Minglewood Blues, Peggy-O, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Dancin' In The Streets-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around; E: Werewolves of London, Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,506 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Berkeley Community Theater on 1985-03-13 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw-> Althea, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Minglewood Blues*, Deal* The Music Never Stopped-> Franklin's Tower-> Estimated Prophet-> Spoonful*-> Drums**-> Ollin Arrageed**-> Women Are Smarter*-> Black Peter*-> Good Lovin', E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 38,949 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Orpheum Theatre on 1976-07-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 2 Playing In The Band -> Stronger Than Dirt Or Milkin' The Turkey -> Cosmic Charlie Samson And Delilah Spanish Jam -> Drums -> The Wheel -> Space Jam -> Playing In The Band Reprise -> Around And Around % High Time % Sugar Magnolia Encore U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Matrix; Dan Haugh
Downloads: 48,840 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Euphoria Ballroom on 1970-07-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Don't Ease Me In * Friend Of The Devil Dire Wolf Intro Dark Hollow Candyman Black Peter How Long Blues Deep Elem Blues Cumberland Blues New Speedway Boogie Set 2 Casey Jones El Paso China Cat Sunflower -> Jam -> I Know You Rider Easy Wind Me And My Uncle Cryptical Envelopment -> Drums -> The Other One -> Cryptical Envelopment -> Cosmic Charlie Drums -> Good Lovin' -> Drums -> Good Lovin' -> Encore: Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 8,632 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Dane County Coliseum on 1973-02-15 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: Loose Lucy, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women, Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain, Box Of Rain, Row Jimmy, Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Me & My Uncle, Bertha, Playing In The Band, Casey Jones Set 2: Here Comes Sunshine, El Paso, You Ain't Woman Enough, They Love Each Other, Big River, Dark Star > Eyes Of The World > China Doll, Promised Land, Sugaree, Sugar Magnolia Encore: Uncle John's Band, One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Mike Hall
Downloads: 17,537 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Frost Amphitheatre on 1985-04-27 - Grateful Dead
Dancin' In The Streets-> Bertha, Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, My Brother Esau, Ramble On Rose, Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues-> Cold Rain & Snow-> The Music Never Stopped Scarlet Begonias-> Eyes Of The World-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Truckin'-> The Other One-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> One More Saturday Night, E: Day Job
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 30,289 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[1] 2     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
movies